Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry Spacer image Spacer image


Institute of Health Sciences Education

  • Professor Anthony Warrens - Institute Director
  • Mrs Christine Sofianos - Institute Manager
  • Ms Maggie Hook - Institute PA
  • Ms Sharon Otter - PA to Professor Anthony Warrens - Dean for Education and Institute Director for Health Sciences Education
  • Ms Laura Simpson - Centre Administrator (Maternity Leave) 
  • Miss Jasmine Evans – Centre Administrator (Maternity Cover)


Community Based Medical Education

Academic, Research and Training Staff

Administrative Staff

Centre for Medical Education

Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Ms Karin Fernandes - Technology Support Officer
  • Ms Anneliese Graham - Project Manager - Performing Medicine

Student Office Staff

Curriculum Operations 



Finance Team 

  • Mrs Deborah McKenna - Assistant Institute Manager Manager
  • Ms Ayse Karoglan - Finance Assistant 
  • Mr Dan Kane - Finance Assistant (temp)
  • Mr Hussain Mohammed - Finance Assistant (temp)
  • Ms Noshin Khan - Records and Communications Officer


Registry Services